COLLEGE UNIFORMS

  

Summer and Spring Terms

The academic and sports uniforms pictured left are to be worn by students from Year 5 to Year 12. Junior School students (Kindergarten to Year 4) will wear the College Summer Sport Uniform.

Summer Holiday Trading

Closed December 2018 until Tuesday 29 January 2019

Appointments are not mandatory, but highly recommended to avoid long delays. To book an appointment during extended trading hours please email sales@matrixuniforms.com.au

Tuesday 29       January 9am to 3pm

Wednesday 30 January 9am to 3pm

Thursday 31     January 9am to 3pm

Friday 1 February 9am to 1pm

Monday 2 February 8am to 3pm  *First Day of School 2019

Tuesday 5 February 8am to 11am

Wednesday 6 February closed

Thursday 7 February 1pm to 4pm

Friday 8 February closed

From Week 2 Summer Term, normal trading hours commence.

Autumn and Winter Terms

The academic uniforms picture on the right are to be worn by students from Year 5 to Year 12 during Autumn Term and Winter Term. In addition this uniform becomes the College Formal Academic Uniform and is to be worn when required for formal occasions. The College jumper, College tights for the girls and College tie for the boys is to be included for these occasions.  

The College Winter Sports Uniform includes the College tracksuit jacket and College trackpants for all students.

The Uniform Shop can be accessed from the east end of the car park and is located in the Santiago de Maria building (College Office).

The opening times during Term are:

  • Tuesdays      8:00am – 11:00am
  • Thursdays    1:00pm –   4:00pm

Spring Holiday and Start of Spring Term Extended Trading Hours

  • Friday 5 October 9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday 8 October 8:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 9 October 8:00am to 11:am

ONLINE ORDERING - Matrix Uniforms

Additional days are available in the Spring Term and Autumn Term holidays to allow for purchases to change over uniforms for these terms; please see the College News blogs where these dates will be published.

For further detailed information on uniform items and requirements on grooming please follow the link 

College Standards for Uniform and Grooming